pizza!

And here I am. Telling myself to post something to make myself feel if not productive, at least doing something that has sense. Uhmm.. Ok! The truth is, I really just wanted to ease this guilt of wasting time staring at people’s useless posts making me dull. So I was thinking of posting something educational, no! Maybe a strange love story? Nah! Oh maybe I can spit some life drama and do a little word play so I may sound a little deep and look intelligent? Nah ah! Not in the mood right now. I think it’s been about a year since we had our last share of this.

There really is a lot going on right now. If a computer’s hard disk sometimes needs defragmentation, I think my mind deserves one too! Ready Mr. Brain, let’s do some sorting, bookkeeping, and a little inventory of what we are now. Let’s rock!!!

** Tomorrow will be the last day of our classroom training at work. No! I didn’t quit my recent job. I still am at the same company where I worked at. They forced us to be re-trained us to do a different Job. To me, it’s still being a slave having a different boss doing different slave responsibility. Still no complains because on the brighter side, they find us cheaper and better manpower, we keep our jobs that skyrocketed US unemployment rate. It’s their money that nourishes the bulges I have all over my body.

** You know what? I got this teenie weenie planner that is suppose to help me keep track on my to-do’s. Well it served it’s purpose but i realized, sheets of papers covered with leather protection wouldn’t change the lazy me. it helped me but really, it still up to the user to follow and religiously look at it everyday.  I guess real busy people needs it and not those stupid bastards who pretends to be. Still i plan to keep it and use it!

 

** I guess my supernatural metabolism is failing me. Before, even if I eat a whole country, I still keep my shape up! Now, I always have to be aware of what I eat! I think I grew big by just thinking of food! Oh well, good thing there’s this significant someone now who made myself realize why I need to be healthy and stay in shape. Because if it’s just me, hell! I’ll indulge myself and wallow on gluttony and I won’t give a damn! I’ll eat those people alive who gives a shit on people being fat!

**Yeah I’ve mentioned this person. She is actually a friend of mine. A special kind of one. This is the cheesy part of this whole thing and I hate it! If only she’s a roller coaster, you probably just stayed home and watch cartoons as you wouldn’t want to ride on her. She’s tough man! Yeah I like her. Infatuation? Uhmm… Nah! I just passed that phase. This is something different now and man she’s hard! For now I try to maintain what we have for now. Happy? YES! ABOSLUTELY!! I would let go of an arm for her. I think this deserves a separate post. To give a peak on how is like having someone like her, think of Leonidas of the movie 300 when he said; “THIS IS MADNESS!!!”

** I was searching for a cell group to attend on. Not that mitosis or meiosis process of cell division we had on biology classes. It’s a group of people meeting and usually just talking and sharing about Jesus Christ, bible, good works, and stuffs related. Call me a freak, fuck you! LOL Kidding aside, I believe in Jesus Christ and if ever I’ll fell in love with a man, it’ll be Him. Now shut your pie hole, I have a lot of things to still ask for. LOL Oh God I kid a lot, you know my heart. 🙂 Thanks again for everything!

** I was about to sign a 3-month gym membership for tomorrow! Yeah, This is the second time attempting to have a body boost!  This is together with some masculine workmates. I personally am not into these things but I figured out, change is always there.  You know sometimes, I wish we still live the tribal period. Where men are hunters and everyone is always in shape! Well.. I should watch less of those movies

Oh dad brought pizza!!! I wanna stop this and eat! So long suckers!!!

~ by Jimboy on April 12, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
